Here's where Poco Loco will be playing soon:

 

Wednesday evenings, 7 - 9pm REHEARSALS - First Step Centre, Dickson Road, Blackpool, FY1 2AP

2020 season:

Friday 28th February Revoe Winter Carnival, Blackpool
Saturday 9th May Hayfield May Queen Gala
Sunday 10th May Trinity Fun Run, Blackpool
Saturday 6th June Poulton Gala
Sunday 14th June Thornton Gala
Saturday 20th June Fleetwood Carnival
Saturday 27th June Lytham Club Day
Saturday 11th July Hazel Grove Carnival
Saturday 18th July Bispham Gala procession
Sunday 19th July Fleetwood Spare Parts festival

2019 season:

Thursday 24th January Revoe Winter Carnival, Blackpool
Saturday 20th April Blackpool Cup
Saturday 11th May Hayfield May Queen Gala
Sunday 12th May Trinity Fun Run, Blackpool
Saturday 1st June Poulton Gala
Sunday 9th June Thornton Gala
Tuesday 11th June Head Start procession, Blackpool
Saturday 15th June Fleetwood Carnival
Saturday 22nd June Lytham Club Day
Saturday 6th July Claremont Gala procession
Saturday 13th July Hazel Grove Carnival
Friday 19th July Blackpool Carnival stage show
Saturday 20th July Bispham Gala procession
Sunday 21st July Fleetwood Spare Parts festival
Saturday 27th July Trinity Colour Splash, Blackpool
Friday 6th September World Fireworks event, Blackpool
Friday 13th September World Fireworks event, Blackpool
Friday 20th September World Fireworks event, Blackpool
Friday 27th September World Fireworks event, Blackpool (inclement weather)
Thursday 24th October Lightpool event, Blackpool
Friday 25th October Lightpool event, Blackpool
Saturday 26th October Lightpool event, Blackpool

For more information about any of the above please contact us.

You could also visit us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter.